HealthCon

Imprivata Virtual HealthCon User Group: Midwest

Thursday, September 17, 2020, 10:00am CDT / 11:00am EDT | Zoom

Each year, Imprivata hosts a series of regional HealthCon user groups worldwide with the goal of highlighting customers, sharing best practices, networking and facilitating conversations around industry trends and product direction. These interactive sessions are intended to benefit your entire organization and optimize the product investments you've made with us. This year, we'll be going virtual and hosting this for our midwest customers.

Key themes will include:

  • New trends in digital identity
  • How care delivery has changed
  • Access and governance, with Microsoft and Imprivata
  • Product sessions with our experts

Please mark your calendar - we invite you and your team to join us.


Speakers:

Speaker One

Randy Nale
Healthcare Technology Strategist, Microsoft

Speaker Two

Matt Smith, CPHIMS, FHIMSS,
System Director of IT Operations and Support at The University of Kansas Health System

Speaker Three

Gregory A. Ator, M.D., F.A.C.S.
Chief Medical Informatics Officer
University of Kansas Health System

Speaker Four

Dr. Sean Kelly, MD
CMO, Imprivata

Speaker Five

Wes Wright
CTO, Imprivata

Speaker Six

Gus Malezis
CEO, Imprivata


Event agenda

10:00 CDT/11:00am EDT Executive Intros:
Managing digital identities
10:25am CDT / 11:25am EDT Customer Session:
How clinical care delivery has changed
11:05am CDT / 12:05pm EDT Now & Future:
Imprivata and Microsoft partnership
11:45am CDT / 12:45pm EDT Zoom Breakouts
Product deep dive with experts
12:15pm CDT / 1:15pm EDT Open forum with the experts
 

Share to:

Register now